The Little Vintage Shop

I have had two photo’s done by The Little Vintage Shop now and I just can’t describe how gorgeous they are!

handmadepicwall
The Little Vintage Shop

I just haven’t seen anything similar to them, they are so detailed & pretty.

The first one I had done was with a quote from ‘The Notebook’ film.

I have this in the lounge in our home ๐Ÿ™‚

handmadepicwall2
The Little Vintage Shop

And then I wanted to do something with a photograph of Greg’s Mum but wasn’t sure what to do. I then messaged the lovely lady at The Little Vintage Shop and she said she would be able to do something with the photograph incorporated ๐Ÿ™‚

I just sent her the photo & the quote that I picked then Iย left it up to her. I didn’t know what to imagine or expect but it was just so beautiful & unique!

Here it is..

The Little Vintage Shop
The Little Vintage Shop

Greg loves it, I love it, everyone comments on it all the time and even little Teddy adores it! haha

handmadeteddypic

Here is the link to The Little Vintage Shop Facebook – just message her to order ๐Ÿ™‚

https://www.facebook.com/thelittlevintageshopbridlington?fref=ts

One thought on “The Little Vintage Shop

  1. Love your Instagram page so thought I would check out your blog! I LOVE the little vintage shop! I am currently waiting for Leandra to finish off my family tree order:) xx

    Like

Leave a comment